Peppers Broadbeach
Meet The Team
Shadow Play by Peppers
Meet The Team
FV by Peppers
Meet The Team

Meet the Team

Owner Relations Team

Brooke Jensen

Brooke Jensen

Group Owner Relations Manager

Brooke.Jensen@accor.com

"Brooke’s experience within the management letting rights industry inspires a passionate and transparent approach to owners"

Ben Reynolds

Ben Reynolds

Senior Owner Relations Manager

Ben.Reynolds@accor.com

"Ben utilises his experience, knowledge and genuine approach to provide owners a smooth, hassle free and enjoyable management of their investment"

Hilary Graham

Hilary Graham

Owner Relations Manager

Hilary.Graham@accor.com

"Hilary believes in building positive and caring relationships in business to achieve successful outcomes for all"

Abbey Drescher

Abbey Drescher

Owner Relations Manager

Abbey.Drescher@accor.com

"Abbey’s vibrant and positive attitude compliments her operational expertise in her role as an Owner Relations specialist"

Allen Wong

Allen Wong 王浩琛

Owner Relations Manager

Allen.Wong@accor.com

"Allen goes beyond communicating to 'connecting' with our owners"

Jenny Hofmann

Jenny Hofmann 霍珍妮

Owner Relations Manager

Jenny.Hofmann@accor.com

"Jenny’s bubbly personality, enthusiasm and multi-lingual skills assist with making owner interactions an enjoyable experience"

Nicholas Moy

Nicholas Moy

Owner Relations Manager

nick.moy@accor.com

"Nick strives to work closely with owners to help better understand their needs and provide the highest service standards"

Holly Anderson

Holly Anderson

Owner Relations Manager

Holly.Anderson@accor.com

"Holly’s positive approach, attention to detail and her industry knowledge in real estate helps provide owners with honest, reliable and a high level service"

Kerryn Thomas

Kerryn Thomas

Senior Owner Relations Manager

Kerryn.Thomas@accor.com

"Kerryn combines experience and a collaborative approach with a focus on service excellence to deliver high quality outcomes"

Business Development Team

Jade Cocks

Jade Cocks

Development Projects Manager

Jade.Cocks@accor.com

"Jade strives to deliver an exceptional service to all of her Clients, ensuring their transition to Accor Apartments & Leases is seamless"

Aaron Markun

Aaron Markun

Business Development Manager

Aaron.Markun@accor.com

"Aaron’s market knowledge and operational experience provides peace of mind for his clients"

Jeff Blaszkowski

Jeff Blaszkowski

Business Development Manager

Jeff.Blaszkowski@accor.com

"Jeff believes that success comes from building long term relationships and delivering sustained results"

Olivia Lu

Olivia Lu 呂夢涵

Business Development Manager

Olivia.Lu@accor.com

"Olivia’s extensive industry knowledge and multilingual skills provides Clients with a high quality level of service"

Belinda Harris

Belinda Harris

Business Development Executive

Belinda.Harris@accor.com

"Belinda’s agility, knowledge and customer focused approach is suited to all owners"